Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club

Club Officers
  • PRESIDENT - Ken "Youngblood" Miles, Jr.;
  • VICE PRESIDENT - Arcee "Glitch" Cain;
  • SECRETARY - Matt "Freckles" Purches;
  • TREASURER - Jorge "J.R." Ramirez;
  • SERGEANT-AT-ARMS - Lloyd "No Body" Pelt.
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. In the meantime, RIDE SAFE & RIDE OFTEN!

-Sanctioned Few LE/MC
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.