Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club


Sanctioned Few LE/MC was conceived on April 14, 2012 by eight public servants eager to establish a brotherhood dedicated to uniting and supporting each other, the brothers and sisters of the law enforcement community, and sharing in the sport of motorcycling. 

The Founding Members are:

  • Kenneth "Youngblood" Miles Jr.;
  • Roel "Postman" Gutierrez Jr.;
  • Rogelio "Lobo" Gutierrez;
  • Jesse "Dino" Andino;
  • Luis "Lucky" Alvarez;
  • Dustin "Murtall" Miles;
  • Arcee "Glitch" Cain;
  • and Sean "Knuckles" Najm.